Finding My Way Channel

123_1

Monday, January 29, 2024 @ 11AM USA CST & 12PM EDT: FORMER BOXER, Pastor Arthur "FLASH" Johnson

5b8b211a20c8d05b7f201c98effc02a08004bfdf-1

Friday, May 26, 2023 @ 11AM USA CST & 12PM EDT: Charles L. Ewing, Sr. Business Owner & Entrepreneur

Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 1PM CST & 2PM EDT: Apostle Renny & Marina McClean

Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 1PM CST & 2PM EDT: Apostle Renny and Marina McClean

Thursday, January 12, 2023 @ 1PM CST & 2PM EDT: Apostle Renny and Marina McClean

Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 1PM CST & 2PM EDT: Apostle Renny and Marina McClean

Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 1PM CST & 2PM EDT: Apostle Renny and Marina McClean

Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 1PM CST & 2PM EDT: Apostle Renny and Marina McClean

Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 1PM CST & 2PM EDT: Apostle Renny and Marina McClean

Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 1PM CST & 2PM EDT: Apostle Renny and Marina McClean

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Apostle Cedric & Prophetess Miranda Taylor

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Apostle Cedric & Prophetess Miranda Taylor

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Apostle Cedric & Prophetess Miranda Taylor

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Apostle Cedric & Prophetess Miranda Taylor

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Apostle Cedric & Prophetess Miranda Taylor

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Apostle Cedric & Prophetess Miranda Taylor

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Apostle Cedric & Prophetess Miranda Taylor

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Apostle Cedric & Prophetess Miranda Taylor

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Apostle Cedric & Prophetess Miranda

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 11AM CST & 12Noon EDT: Bishop Hezekiah Pressley, Jr.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 11AM CST & 12Noon EDT: Bishop Hezekiah Pressley, Jr.

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 11AM CST & 12Noon EDT: Bishop Hezekiah Pressley, Jr.

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 11AM CST & 12Noon EDT: Bishop Hezekiah Pressley, Jr.

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 11AM CST & 12Noon EDT: Bishop Hezekiah Pressley, Jr.

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 11AM CST & 12Noon EDT: Bishop Hezekiah Pressley, Jr.

Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 11AM CST & 12Noon EDT: Bishop Hezekiah Pressley, Jr.

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 11AM CST & 12Noon EDT: Bishop Hezekiah Pressley, Jr.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 10AM USA CST & 5PM RSA: Bishop Stanley Moodley

Sunday, October 22, 2023 @ 11AM USA CST & 12PM EDT: Pastor Melvin & Evangelist Linda Jones

5

Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 11AM USA CST & 12PM EDT: Pastor Lee Ewing

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 11AM USA CST & 12PM EDT: Pastor Lee Ewing

Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 9AM (CST) 5PM (GMT +3): Pastor Lee Ewing

Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 1PM (CST) & 8AM (HST): Bishop Dr. Sidney P. Malone

Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 10AM CST & 11AM EDT: Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

123_1 (2)

Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 10AM (CST) & 7PM (GMT +4): Pastor Elliot R. Shelton, Sr.

2

Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 11AM USA CST & 12PM EDT: Pastor E. Allen Redwell, Jr.

Monday, May 22, 2023 @ 11AM USA CST & 12PM EDT: Pastor E. Allen Redwell, Jr.

3

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 1PM USA CST & 2PM EDT: Pastor Steven Young

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 1PM USA CST & 2PM EDT: Pastor Steven Young

1

Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 11AM USA CST & 12PM EDT: Pastor Ray Greer

4

Saturday, May 20, 2023 @ 12PM USA CST & 1PM EDT: Apostle Buford Harbin lll

Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 9AM CST & 10AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 9AM CST & 10AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

123_1

Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: "CHRISTMAS SPECIAL" Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 9AM CST & 10 AM EDT: Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 9AM (CST) & 7:30PM (IST): Bishop William S. Wright, Sr.

Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 12:30PM CST & 1:30PM EDT: Bishop Jerome Elliott

Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 1PM CST & 2PM EDT: Pastor Cassandra Elliott

Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 9AM CST & 10AM EDT: Josi Hopkins